Foundation for ISHRAE is managed by a Board.

The present Board Members are :

  • Mr. Vikram Murthy- Founder Member
  • Mr. Richie Mittal -Founder Member
  • Mr. Ashwini Mehra - Director
  • Mr. Rakesh Kumar - Director

Members (Special invitees to the Board)

  • Mr. Vishal Kapur - Member
  • Mr. Rajnish Joshi - Member


Foundation for ISHRAE conducts its operations through two key Committees:

  • Mr. Amitabha Sur - Chair Resource Committee
  • Dr. Yash Shukla – Chair Research Committee